h1

Upcoming Projects

October 30, 2014

This was supposed to be a companion post to Surviving Legendary Difficulty, but seeing as I’ve misplaced my notebook of game notes, I suppose I’ll have to come up with something else to write about instead.

So, what have I been doing?

I’m not going to lie, not much.

I do have a few things planned out, though.

First things first, I want to be able to record some gameplay. Maybe not a Let’s Play per say (though I would love to do one!) but it would help me keep better memory of what I’m blogging about, since I’m so lazy by the time I do an entry I forget a lot of shit. I just need to either fix my frame rate problem with Fraps or find something different to record with… Siiiiigh. I have a new challenge planned for a playthrough, more details on that soon!

As for my other idea well… It’s more of a creative writing one. I’ve been toying with the idea for quite some time, but basically I wanted to write a story based on the disappearance of the Dragonborn. Of course, if I write something like this, I’d want to finish the DLCs first, but it’s an idea I’d like to try.

That’s pretty much it. Happy Halloween!  😀

PS: I’m also pretty hyped for the Elder Scrolls lore books coming out in 2015. HNNNNGG–

 

 

2 comments

  1. A story about the disappearance of the Dragonborn sounds really interesting! I really love hearing about what other people’s Dragonborns go off and do after everything is all said and done.

    You’re not the only one who is super stoked about the lore books that are coming out – I can only imagine how expensive they’ll be, but still. I NEED THEM ALL.


    • Hooray! 😀 It’s an idea I’ve been toying around with for quite some time, but I think I should get through the DLCs of Skyrim first…then I’ll start working on it.

      …And to be honest, I don’t think they’re going to be too bad price-wise, the first one is on Amazon for pre-order already, and it’s listed at $25 CAD for me, so I don’t think owning them all will burn too much of a hole in your wallet!



Leave a Reply

