h1

Skyrim Legendary Release

April 30, 2013

skyrimtribox-1024x747

So Bethesda has finally annoyed the GOTY (or so called “Legendary”) release of Skyrim, for all 3 platforms.

Yay!

Maybe now I can buy it for 360, and continue on with my main character.

…But I’ll have to wait for awhile to scrounge enough money to pay $60 for it. Yikes.

Wish I had XBOX Live. Then this wouldn’t be such a hassle.

Or you know, wish they released the DLC on separate discs like they did with Fallout and Oblivion. Guess that’s too much money to produce now. Oh well.

Soon…I will update this blog with the DLC reviews.

Soon.

…When I’m not a poor bastard.

*sob*

Leave a Reply

