h1

OH HEY, LOOK AT THIS…

January 30, 2013

anniversay

HOORAY! 😀

One year, wow. 500+ hours in Skyrim (which is my guess), 200 in Oblivion. That’s almost a whole month spent playing Elder Scrolls games!

Since then I’ve made over 40 posts detailing my adventures in Skyrim.

My favourites:

The Top 10 Most Annoying Enemies of Skyrim

I Finished The Game! (end of the main quest)

Dovah Frunt, Kotin Strunmah (glitchy dragon fun)

Hail Sithis! (Dark Brotherhood questline overview)

Hearthfire (speculation on the DLC before it came out)

Here’s a question for you, what content would you like to see in the future? I plan to cover more Oblivion, finish the Thieves’ Guild and have my thoughts on the Elder Scrolls Online.

Thanks for sticking around with me and my semi-illiterate posts and ramblings. Here’s to 2013.

Swag.

Leave a Reply

