h1

Mini Post: Naked Courier Service

June 12, 2012

So, I was itching for another dragon fight and wandering around dragon hot spots like I usually do, when I was stopped by this…

“OH, HAY THAR. I’VE BEEN LOOKING FOR YOUUU~~”
(Image Source: skyrimglitches.tumblr.com)

Well, actually, all I saw was a naked man running towards me, so my initial reaction was to back away…slowly…

“Oh hey, I have a letter for you.”

…A courier?!

A NAKED COURIER?!

WTF?

Did…did I or some bandits have some past run in with you and stole all your belongings or something…? Or were you at that drinking party I had with Sam Guevenne or what…?

“A letter. Won’t say who he was. Just that he’s a friend of yours.”

Yeah, yeah. I’ll take the letter. Now why are you naked? Is this a special telegram service or something and you’ll start giving me a Nord-style lap dance or something, buddy?

“Well, that’s it. Gotta go. Important deliveries to make.”

MORE LIKE IMPORTANT CROTCH THRUSTS, AMIRITE?!

Well, apparently this is a pretty common glitch, so that naked courier is really making the rounds, huh?

HOOOOOOO~~

Leave a Reply

