h1

APPEAL TO ROLEPLAYERS

May 6, 2012

I’m looking for a casual Skyrim RP, 1-1 novel style (NO CHATSPEAK). Any pairings are welcome, I’m okay with M/M, M/F, F/F, whatever. OCs are fine, but I’d like to try to play some other canon characters too, please.

Doesn’t matter if it follows the game’s questline or not, I don’t care.

We can RP on AIM, MSN, Skype, e-mail, whatever. I don’t do forums, though.

If you’re interested, send me a message through wordpress. If you don’t have wordpress…well…

You can email me at:

wolf[underscore]of[underscore]sovngarde[at]hotmail[dot]com

Leave a Reply

