h1

(Mini) Mini Post: Most Overused (and Annoying) Lines in Skyrim

April 30, 2012

(Image Credit: Esthin @ TerrariaOnline forums.)

“Been to the Cloud District often? What am I saying? Of course you haven’t.”

I’m Balgruuf’s best friend. Fuck off.

“Think of doing any mercenary work? I think it might suit you.”

Thanks, I got think I got the message the first 600 times you’ve said it.

“…You…look a bit pale. Are you feeling alright?”

God, in the beginning of my first playthrough this never stopped. NEVER STOPPED. Until one day it did. So weird…o____O

“I am SWORN to carry your burdens…”

And this is why I dumped Lydia. Off a mountain.

“My cousin is out fighting dragons. And what
do I get? Guard duty.”

(cough)

Are all my followers sick or something or just bored? Maybe next time I’ll just leave them in Blackreach. See if they’re bored then. >:D

“I AM AN APPRENTICE WIZARD, NOT A PACK
MULE!!”

Yes, I know, Marcurio. That’s why we love you, you little pack mule, you. ❤

“Wait…I know you.”

OH SH–

“You there. Stop shouting. It’s making
people nervous.”

OH YEAH? TAKE MY FUS RO DAH, BITCH!!

“DOVAHHHKIIIIN.”

“Loyal Cicero lives to serve.”

“I work for Belathor, in the general goods shop.”

I DON’T CARE.

“Need something?”

“M’aiq is done talking.”

Nooooo!! TALK MOAR!! D:

“Laa dee daa, tee hee hee~!!”

…I kind of miss this now, actually…:/

(bark)

For gods sake, why couldn’t you just be quiet like Dogmeat was?!

“I used to be an adventurer like you. Then I took an arrow in the–“

FUS

RO

DAH!!

Leave a Reply

